Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
Tribulations
Tribulations
Publicité
Archives
13 février 2009

#18

Today is another japanese drama day! It seems that I have nothing else to do and to tell you the truth I really haven't. My university is on strike so no classes and a lot of time to do a lot of others things.

So let's come to the actual topic : GTO, also known as Great Teacher Onizuka.

I know the manga from Tohru Fujisawa for quite a while now, though I never had any courage to start reading the serie. (Actually I started yesterday and only because I loved the drama ^^) I should have earlier because it's great!

It's basically the story of a young man, Onizuka Eikichi, former member of a biker gang. He's desperatly looking to make his life dream true and this dream is simple : he wants to become a teacher. The reason why is also simple : he wants to teach! (The truth would be he's more a pervert who only wants to have cute girls but let's stay with the "good" reason.) Onizuka took seven years to graduate from a third rate college and with his delinquent background it's not easy for him to find a job as a teacher but one day someone trusts him and so he became Onizuka-sensei. It's only the beginning of his problems.

The drama's story is quite the same as the manga's one except some changes to fit the TV format. Onizuka Eikichi is played by Takashi Sorimashi and Fuyustsuki Azusa is played by Nanako Matsushima. The two of them are even married for real now ^^

So what else can I say about it, it's great and it's difficult to say anything else. I'd like to have a teacher like him, truly. I also have an interest in school dramas and delinquent characters so I think this drama is meant for me. I really loved it, it's interesting and deep and it features real life situations. It's nice to see teachers really concerning about their students. I also like Sorimashi's acting. To sum up more quickly I haven't seen any bad aspect in this drama so go and watch it now! It's an order from your sensei!

Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires
M
I heartily appreciate you for the post you have shared and I really like it. The visitors really owe you for the efforts you make here. Thanks
W
I would like to thank the author for this marvelous efforts .I appreciate your efforts in preparing this post. I really like your blog articles.
D
Nicely!i like it.
Publicité