Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
Tribulations
Tribulations
Publicité
Archives
3 janvier 2009

#4

To start with, I'm pretty new to the swap thing. I've done some on swap-bot and it was so great that I'll be happy to start some new swaps with the international community. I love to discover new cultures so I think it's a great way to do, I'm also a lot into penpalling so if someone would like to exchange letters with me I'll be very happy!

The main purpose of the today entry is to speak about a great website I just found about, it's called Gimme Your Stuff and is all about exchanging gifts through snail mail. Even if it's only small gifts, or even only letters, finding something in the mail is a wonderful thing so here we go with the list of things I can offer and stuff I'd like.

First what I can offer :

  • - French magazines, newspapers, books, comics and all of that.
  • - Jewelery, fashion goods such as hair accesoiries and purses and things like that
  • - Souvenirs from my cd, from fans to postcards, keychains and everything you can find in souvenirs stores (just to let you know, I'm living in Strasbourg)
  • - Postcards in general, just let me know what do you want
  • - Various snacks and sweets from France, can add tea to the list
  • - Items for your house, things to hand in your wall, incense, ...
  • - Drawings made by me (go to My deviantart page to see)
  • - Plushies and toys
  • - If you can think to anything else just ask and I'll see if I can get it :)

What I'd absolutely love to get :

  • - Handmade things by you, drawings, paintings, sewing and everything you can do
  • - Jewelery and fashion goods
  • - Items for my house
  • - Books, comics, newspapers
  • - Souvenirs from your place
  • - Snacks and candies
  • - Old things that seems coming from and old old time
  • - Anything related to asian cultures (and I'm not limited to japanese one)

I guess that's enough, please contact me if you're interested :) I'm looking forward to hear from you!

Let's not forget about the most important thing in there : the gimme your post website!

Click here!

Gimme Your Stuff

Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires
Publicité